STOCKIST LIST

AUSTRALIA

Specialist Retailers

Beach Street Surf, Shellharbour  www.beachstreetsurfscene.com.au

Carla Swimwear, Kotara, Charlestown  www.carlaswimwear.com.au

Daneechi, Subiaco WA  www.daneechi.com

Debra’s Wentworthville www.debras.com.au

Natural Necessity, Gerringong  www.naturalnecessity.com.au

Sax Sea, Perth WA  www.saxsea.com.au

Waterlily, Noosa, Tingirana Resort, 25 Hastings St. Ph: (07) 5447 4432

Swimwear Galore Fitzroy  www.swimweargalore.com.au

 

Online Retailers

Bras’n'Things +61 2 9774 8000 www.brasnthings.com
Curvy By Bras N Things – Online Store – +61 2 9774 8094  www.curvy.com.au

Zodee  www.zodee.com.au

The Iconic  www.theiconic.com.au

Surf Stitch  www.surfstitch.com

Hey Gorgeous! www.HeyGorgeous.com

Madison Select Plus www.MadisonPlusSelect.com

Swimsuits for All  www.swimsuitsforall.com

 

David Jones

* Elizabeth St

* Chatswood

* Brookvale

* Bondi Junction

* Bourke St Mall, Melbourne

* Queen St Mall, Brisbane

* Hay St, Perth

* Rundle Mall, Adelaide

* Westfield Marion, South Australia

* www.davidjones.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Aktivworx  www.aktivworx.co.nz

 

USA

Hey Gorgeous! www.HeyGorgeous.com

Madison Select Plus www.MadisonPlusSelect.com

Swimsuits for All  www.swimsuitsforall.com

 

MEXICO

Boca del Cielo, Merida, Yucantan

Robyn Lawley Swimsuits

Available in store and online August 2013 – available nationally at David Jones. For pre order, stockist and wholesale inquires please email: info@robynlawley.com.au