STOCKIST LIST

Madison Select Plus www.MadisonPlusSelect.com

Swimsuits for All  www.swimsuitsforall.com

Hey Gorgeous! www.HeyGorgeous.com
David Jones

* Elizabeth St * Chatswood * Brookvale * Bondi Junction

* Bourke St Mall, Melbourne

* Queen St Mall, Brisbane

* Hay St, Perth

* Rundle Mall, Adelaide

* Westfield Marion, South Australia

* www.davidjones.com.au

 

New Zealand
Aktivworx  www.aktivworx.co.nz

Specialist Retailers

Beach Street Surf, Shellharbour  www.beachstreetsurfscene.com.au

Carla Swimwear, Kotara, Charlestown  www.carlaswimwear.com.au

Daneechi, Subiaco WA  www.daneechi.com

Debra’s Wentworthville www.debras.com.au

Mary Holland, Parramatta, Sydney CBD, Castle Hill  www.maryholland.com.au

Natural Necessity, Gerringong  www.naturalnecessity.com.au

Sax Sea, Perth WA  www.saxsea.com.au

Sea Element, Noosa Heads, 07 5447 4432

Swimwear Galore Fitzroy  www.swimweargalore.com.au

 

Online Retailers

Zodee  www.zodee.com.au

The Iconic  www.theiconic.com.au

Surf Stitch  www.surfstitch.com

 

 

Swimwear

Wild Zodiac

Safari Luxe

She Said

Almost French

Cosmic Libra

Available in store and online August 2013 – available nationally at David Jones. For pre order, stockist and wholesale inquires please email: info@robynlawley.com.au